Daily Archives: December 9, 2009

rules of winter fashion, actually written in winter

I know I’m a bit late but I just found the A-Z of winter style rules on the Times fashion site. On further inspection I realised this was wrote in November, which in my opinion is still Autumn so it’s … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, Two-penneth, What I'm wearing | Tagged | 2 Comments

new hair

Well I’m home and yes I’ve got my new hair. I went for a more reddish purple then planned and my hair is wany which i love. Here are some pictures of it. what do you guys think?

Posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, Two-penneth | Tagged | Leave a comment

mid week musings

I love having a blog it means when I’m bored I have a place to talk at. My mother has just came home from town and bought me a faux pearl necklace with a bow. i can’t wait to wear … Continue reading

Posted in Lust-haves, Random Babbling, Two-penneth | Tagged | 2 Comments

Last minute hairdressers appointment

So tomorrow afternoon I am going to the hairdressers, well I say hairdresser I mean my aunty Julie. But she’s qualified and really good When i went really short the end of september my friend did it, so Julie hasnt … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, this week i..., Two-penneth, What I'm wearing | Tagged | 2 Comments