Last minute hairdressers appointment

So tomorrow afternoon I am going to the hairdressers, well I say hairdresser I mean my aunty Julie. But she’s qualified and really good

When i went really short the end of september my friend did it, so Julie hasnt dealt with my hair since it’s been short. I also want it dying a brighter colour.

I’m naturally a browny ginger colour but I’ve had my hair:

blonde streaked, blonde, light brown, mahogany, reddy brown, chestnut, browny black and red

So tomorrow I’m thinking of this hairstyle as it means I dont have to straighten it

and I’m thinking of going purple, like one of these

or

what do you guys think?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, this week i..., Two-penneth, What I'm wearing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last minute hairdressers appointment

  1. Katie says:

    I love the hairstyle and the first hair colour. Might have to try that colour sometime : )

Leave a Reply

