Daily Archives: December 11, 2009

Dollipop’s site launch

Tomorrow see’s the launch of a fab new accessories site! Dollipops focuses mainly on hair accessories but does other little treasures too. the site is currently on Folksy but tomorrow will be moving to the site in the above link. … Continue reading

Posted in Discounts, Fashion | Tagged | 1 Comment

Blog of the month

Well I’m astounded- I’m in the running for Blog of the month at BSB. If I win my entry will be posted on the site, I will be put in the site hall of fame and have my blog linked … Continue reading

Posted in Competitions, Random Babbling | Tagged , | 5 Comments

Planet saver for five hours

So as you have may read, today was the day I took part in Fashion Activism to tie in with the UN Climate Change Conference in Copenhagen. Meaning as challenged by Claire at BSB this morning I turned off my … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Two-penneth, What I'm wearing | Tagged | 2 Comments