Daily Archives: December 23, 2009

3,000 views, really?! Has the festive cheer gone to everyone’s heads?

Yes my lovlies it’s true, I’ve had over 3,000 views on this blog. I have no idea how that happened but I’m over the moon it did. Well actually I have some idea, it’s thanks to my amazing friends, twitter … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Random Babbling | Tagged , | 12 Comments

When Rachel met Amy Thompson of British style bloggers

Amy Claire Thompson has achieved a lot more than most seventeen year old girls hoping to get into media. She is a fashion editor at Lipstick Royalty Magazine and now has her own site British Style Bloggers, giving opportunities to … Continue reading

Posted in BSB, Fashion, When Rachel met... | Tagged , , , | 14 Comments

We are the best, so screw the rest- AKA Rachel’s St Trinians 2 post

So as you are all probably more than aware tonight I went to see St Trinians 2, and without giving the plot away I thought I would tell you all what I thought. Obviously I thought David Tennant played a … Continue reading

Posted in Lust-haves, Random Babbling, Recommendations | Tagged | 4 Comments