Daily Archives: December 29, 2009

Today I wore….

Oh I haven’t done one of these in a while, so I thought on the joyous day that is Alphabetights Day I would show you all what I finally settled on teaming them with. So of the few outfits I … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

The Alphabetights have landed

So if you all remember I Want You To Know held a competition to giveaway a pair of Henry Holland Alphabetights, and look what arrived through my door this morning They came wrapped up in this gorgeous Topshop wrapping paper, … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing | Tagged , | 6 Comments

A picture a day

Picture (c) Ache.tumbler.com I love documenting my life with pictures, so inspired by Emily I checked out 365Project. The site in it’s own words aims to collect photos documenting 1 year of your life. We want to build a picture … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, Recommendations, Two-penneth | Tagged , | 2 Comments