Daily Archives: December 7, 2009

New discount with Chelsea Doll

I have yet another discount for you guys! aren’t I lovely to my followers? That was a rhetorical question, just so you know, if you’re answer was no. This time it comes from Chelsea Doll. to claim the 10% off … Continue reading

Posted in Discounts, Fashion, Recommendations | Tagged | 1 Comment

Discounts still available until 31st December

Just thought I would update the offers available for you lovely people. click on the individual links below JiJiKiKi DITSky Boutique Love Hearts and Crosses the 10% discount code for all of them is “polkadotstripes” happy shopping

Posted in Fashion | Leave a comment

This week I…

a new week is upon us, its getting incredibly close to christmas isn’t it? So this week I…. …am a Blog Star The fantastic Ruby Boutique site is up and running so as a thanks for my support Laura, the … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, this week i... | Leave a comment