Daily Archives: December 10, 2009

Love your body, it’s yours after all!

Sorry but I had to write this. I don’t understand it, Why are women still relying on fashion magazines to help them through their lives? Today I bought a popular one, i wont name names and after reading it I … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, Two-penneth | Tagged | 12 Comments

better hair and striped brace dress

Yesterday as you may know I got a new hair colour, a sorta plum colour. You may also have noticed the pictures were pretty poor quality so heres some better shots Today was pay day so ofcourse I went shopping … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Two-penneth, What I'm wearing | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

Fashion Activism

It’s not often I give climate change lectures but we all know it is important. The weekend surrounding the 12th of December (that’s the one coming up) is international activism weekend to tie in with the UN Climate Change Conference … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Recommendations, Two-penneth, What I'm wearing | Tagged | 5 Comments