better hair and striped brace dress

Yesterday as you may know I got a new hair colour, a sorta plum colour. You may also have noticed the pictures were pretty poor quality so heres some better shots


Today was pay day so ofcourse I went shopping but- shock horror- i only bought two tiny things for me. emphasis on the word tiny in the way of the price may I add. I bought christmas presents for my sister and friend so to reward myself I also bought a Navy striped dress with braces attached and navy tights from Primark

No more personal spends until after christmas, I promise

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Two-penneth, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to better hair and striped brace dress

  1. IdaPida says:

    love the dress and the hair

  2. Jess says:

    Your hair looks lovely 🙂 it really suits youu

    ive been banned from buying stuff in december.
    *shakes fist* im desperate to though, keep seeing dvds i want 🙂
    Lovely dress hun xxx 🙂

Leave a Reply

