Daily Archives: December 13, 2009

offers and comps still happening

I thought I would briefly update you on all the offers and comps still available Offers Dollipops 15% off until 9pm on 18th December with “POLKADOTSTRIPES” you can claim a 10% discount on all orders form the following sites by … Continue reading

Posted in Competitions, Discounts, Fashion | Leave a comment

On the first day of christmas Rachy gave to me

A geordie bird named Cheryl Tweety! When I realised that I needed a  bird for my first day of chrismtas I knew only one would fit the bill! This is the gorgeous little miss tweet (aka Cheryl Tweety) from Temporary … Continue reading

Posted in Recommendations | Tagged | 7 Comments

Insomunista

Incase you guys cant tell by this post made at 7.54 I don’t sleep very well. So well infact I went to bed at 12.45 last night, woke my mother up at 2 and proceeded to do so practically every … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Random Babbling | Tagged , , | 1 Comment