Insomunista

Incase you guys cant tell by this post made at 7.54 I don’t sleep very well. So well infact I went to bed at 12.45 last night, woke my mother up at 2 and proceeded to do so practically every hour until 7.15. Poor mammy, she’s an angel she is.

Anyway I digress with the life story, the point of that was that despite having a grand total of about 2 hours sleep I am still determined to be stylish and happy-coining the phrase Insomunista!

So what am I up to right now? Well I’m rewatching last nights Strictly come dancing, I blogged last night that Ali deserved to win and I feel I jinxed the poor thing. Seriously how did she go out?

The point of this post though was to introduce my new feature, as its the beginning of the 12 days of christmas today I’m going to start Rachy’s 12 days of christmas.  Each day I’ll have a little treat, a new treasure or just a lovely picture to get you feeling all festive. The next post shall be the first so keep your eyes peeled!

I’m going to finish the post now before I tell you about something that I may have coming up that I’m very excited about and don’t want to jinx. Don’t ask me about it! We do love a secret project don’t we?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Insomunista

  1. Sammi says:

    i am the worst sleeper im getting no sleep atall i sit up all night hyper and when i do tire myself out im only getting a hour then im back to hyper city 😦

Leave a Reply

