Daily Archives: December 6, 2009

Christian Louboutin collaborates with …. Barbie?

I know alot of you may have already seen this and believe me I’ve been trying to resist the urge to post about it all week. But have you seen the new barbie? Dont be fooled this is no childs … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Lust-haves | Tagged | 2 Comments

British Style Bloggers christmas party!

This is my entry for the BSB christmas party in which we have to show and tell everyone about our outfit, the dish we will bring and the song we would like on the playlist My Outfit For the party … Continue reading

Posted in Competitions, Fashion, Two-penneth, What I'm wearing | Tagged | 6 Comments

wordpress or blogspot?

That is the question my friends. While I do love wordpress, it was the birth place of the blog after all. There’s alot you can do on it as opposed to blogspot. So do i transfer everything to blogspot?

Posted in Fashion | 1 Comment