This week I…

a new week is upon us, its getting incredibly close to christmas isn’t it?

So this week I….

…am a Blog Star

The fantastic Ruby Boutique site is up and running so as a thanks for my support Laura, the lovely lady behind Ruby has included me as a star blogger on the newsletter page

…am drinking christmassy starbucks

I love starbucks all through the year but at christmas it just gets better, the cups alone make me smile. I’m loving the white mocha and black cherry mocha. Today I had a white cherry mocha.

…love being a geek

Admittedly I have always been a geek, but I’m loving it more than ever. Red thick glasses, doctor who and star wars at the ready! Oh and David Tennant makes it hard not to love a geek really doesnt he?

…wish I was shorter

because then this gorgeous Rose tunic dress would fit my body length. its from New Look

…am sending christmas cards

Well I said it was christmas didn’t I? And since I’ve got alot of friends who are dotted around the country I will be in the post office a while tomorrow.

have batwings

Ok not quite like GaGa’s from last nights x factor performance, but I loved her last night and would still see her live no matter what the critics have said. Anyway yes, last week I picked up a greeny- blue batwinged jumper from matalan and honestly I’ve worn it so much, it’s so comfortable.

My next post will remind you all of the offers and comps I’m promoting at the minute.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, this week i.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

