The Alphabetights have landed

So if you all remember I Want You To Know held a competition to giveaway a pair of Henry Holland Alphabetights, and look what arrived through my door this morning

They came wrapped up in this gorgeous Topshop wrapping paper, with a lovely note from Kristabel

I finally built up the courage to try them on, luckily I didn’t ladder them

So I couldn’t wait to see what they would go well with and picked my three favourite outfits

my girly Minnine mouse dress

My every day bat winged jumper and shorts (ignore the messy corner!)

My favourite dress for going out, a primark bargain that I love

And finally this is my 365 Project picture for today

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Alphabetights have landed

  1. Kar says:

    They look cool!
    Me likey the outfits too Rayray!
    I also like the wrapping paper stuff :L
    oxoxo

  2. Hooray you won! 🙂 They are so fabulous!

    Florrie x

  3. KB says:

    They look amazing on you, glad you like them!

    • Rachel says:

      Florrie- I know I love them
      Karen- thank you my lovely, and I’ve folded the wrapping paper up and kept it!
      KB- thank you soooooo much sweetheart, I adore them!

  4. Harriet says:

    I am so in love with those tights, I just *know* I would ladder them within seconds of wearing them though! Oh well, ripped tights are in too, right?!

Leave a Reply

