3,000 views, really?! Has the festive cheer gone to everyone’s heads?

Yes my lovlies it’s true, I’ve had over 3,000 views on this blog. I have no idea how that happened but I’m over the moon it did.

Well actually I have some idea, it’s thanks to my amazing friends, twitter followers andthe boutiques and bloggers that have helped me on the way.

So I thought I would make this my Merry Christmas post, cos you all deserve a fantastic christmas.

Next year does hold some amazing stuff for me which I can’t wait to tell you all about. All will be revealed in january don’t you worry. But seriously guys I hope every single one of you have a fantastic christmas.

So wrap up warm, grab the remote before everyone else, and stuff your faces!

Oh and have a drink in my honour

I’ll be back with the christmas post around boxing day

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 3,000 views, really?! Has the festive cheer gone to everyone’s heads?

  1. megan says:

    😀 merry christmas!

  2. IdaPida says:

    merry Christmas and YIPPIE!!!

  3. charley. says:

    you’re amazing! thank you.
    merry christmas to you also.
    & you get lots of views on here, because it’s amazing.

    love,
    charley musak! x

  4. Rachel says:

    merry christmas angels
    x

  5. Happy Christmas!
    And congratulations sweetie. 🙂

    Florrie x

  6. Rachel says:

    merry christmas florrie!
    and thankyouu

  7. blissbubbley says:

    Merry Christmas!

    I have a glass of baileys in my left hand (typing with my right!) and I toast you on the 3,000 views and here’s to the next 3,000 and the next… and so on!

    Have a fab Christmas everyone!

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention 3,000 views, really?! Has the festive cheer gone to everyone’s heads? « Polka Dot Stripes -- Topsy.com

  9. Pingback: Twitted by blissbubbley

  10. Anne Agoren says:

    I congratulate you on getting 3000 hits, I think it is the stars you interview, LOL only joking, keep up the funny blog and tweets. Merry Christmas and a fruitful New Year.xx

Leave a Reply

