mid week musings

I love having a blog it means when I’m bored I have a place to talk at.

My mother has just came home from town and bought me a faux pearl necklace with a bow. i can’t wait to wear them on christmas day. It also inspired me to find me beads, they’re black and white

It’s the final week of Diamond In The Sky boutique’s christmas competition, simply tell her what your favourite piece from the site is via her twitter and you could win it!

Last night the blog hit over 1,700 views! I know I do this everytime i hit over another 100 but seriously this means so much to me. To think the blog is only a month old.

One person you should follow on twitter this week if you can is @YA2012 as it is my friend Sophie’s account for her role as Young Ambassador for sport in the wear valley and tees region. I’m very proud of her as she is only 16 and is more desrving of your support

yesterday I was feeling a bit down so my fantastic friend Amy came round with a whole range of DVD’s, after a good search we decided to watch Hairspray which I had never seen before and I have to admit I loved it. It’s so feel good but with a hiden message which I thought was very well faced. On top of that the costumes were just fabulous.

After that we ended up seeing New Moon, this is now my third time. When the first movie first came out I wasn’t a fan but I slowly started to love them. And yes I am team Jacob, what about you? Jacob or Edward?

And I’ll leave you with that lovely picture I think, my post tonight will show you all my new hairdo

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Lust-haves, Random Babbling, Two-penneth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to mid week musings

  1. Sophie Brown says:

    I am soo proud rachy!

Leave a Reply

