Daily Archives: January 22, 2010

When I’m rich

Surely everyone has one of these right? A list of things they want to buy when they’re rich and famous, I’ll admit it mine is quite fashion orientated. A pair of Jimmy Choo’s, wouldn’t every girl want some though? These … Continue reading

Posted in Fashion, Lust-haves | Tagged , , , | 9 Comments

Dogtooth days

Today for my lunch date/ shopping with my best friend I wore the following Dogtooth dress over a black  jumper and a waist belt so it shows off my shape more. then I wore grey tights with Navy ones over … Continue reading

Posted in What I'm wearing | Tagged , | 3 Comments

The key to my new passion and my room

So today I went shopping with Amy and we ended up in a charity shop, admitedly I have always been a snob as far as charity shops were concerned but today I was pleasantly surprised. This fantastic Parisian frame with … Continue reading

Posted in Random Babbling, Recommendations | Tagged , , , | 8 Comments