When I’m rich

Surely everyone has one of these right? A list of things they want to buy when they’re rich and famous, I’ll admit it mine is quite fashion orientated.

A pair of Jimmy Choo’s, wouldn’t every girl want some though?

These especially caught my eye, theyre £325

An Alexander McQueen dress, because  he makes amazingly gorgeous dresses

This beautiful red one shouldered one is £720

A chloe bag, cos i need some arm candy( though of course a rich husband would’nt go amiss either)

This snakeskin one is £1,895

Of course theres the other stuff like a house and a car, but fashion is more fun!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to When I’m rich

  1. kerri. says:

    they’re all lovelyy ❤

  2. ‘Of course theres the other stuff like a house and a car, but fashion is more fun!’
    *nods*
    =D

    xxx

  3. keleki says:

    that bag is beeyootiful

  4. Rachel says:

    nice price tag too though

  5. Bethan says:

    Jimmy Choos don’t especially appeal to me. I think I’m broken!

  6. Emily says:

    Houses and cars are expensive but realistic, I’m more likely to get a house in the next five years than a Mulberry Bayswater – but I know which I would prefer!!!

    LUST LISTS are so much fun!!!!

    xx

  7. Amy CT says:

    Ya hee 🙂

    Jimmy Choos. Good choice. 😉

  8. Sarah says:

    Lovely, lovely, lovely!

Leave a Reply

