Is it autumn yet?

I’m getting a bit bored of summer- sure it’s nice not having to wear tights and short jackets and playsuits but the constant heat is unbearable. I’m yearning for it to be Autumn already; the cosy jackets, the tights, boots, the scarves. Not to mention the new season trends!

The fashion world is going to be majorly grown up next season. High waisted trousers, sheep skin, ladylike courts, knee length skirts. Understatement will be making a big impression in my opinion which is just the way I like it.

I  can’t wait to wear my brogues and thick tights, tailored shorts and patterned tights with boots, my navy green and red skirts with jumpers and scarves, my Red Topshop Mac, and then when it gets a lot more colder my snood!

The original blog post for the snood is from December and I actually can’t believe I took blog pictures in my tatty hoody! I also really miss those geeky specs.

What will you be wearing this autumn?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Exclusives/ Firstlooks, Fashion, Lust-haves, Random Babbling and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment