Sunday Smile

Not a lot to report today, quite all over and up in the air at the moment. I’m feeling quite uninspired though so this post will involve lots of lovely images, quotes and London- where I just booked my tickets to go in two weeks.

From 18th- 23rd of this month I will be in London for Fashion Mavericks, visiting friends and lots of sightseeing. If you’d like to see me for a cuppa or to show me around let me know.

Defying Gravity- Wicked

On 18th I’ll be seeing Wicked with Amy CT and Soph, it’s my favourite musical so it felt right that my next tattoo is lyrics from it.

We’re at the end of the first week of Nature Made Us Beautiful already and the response has been overwhelming, all your kind words and support mean so much to me. You can catch up with us on our Tumblr.

I didn’t do a Golden Globes post as they’re ten a penny on the blogsphere, but I love this colour wheel of the dresses. The girls looked so beautiful in different ways.

I have this editorial of my favourite young actress Carey Mulligan on my wall, she inspires me so much with her determination and how down to earth she is.

I’m growing my hair right now and I would love to learn how to do victory rolls, if anyone has any tutorial links please get in touch.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Causes, Celeb view, Fashion, inspiration, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Smile

  1. Selina says:

    This is a YouTube victory rolls tutorial recommended by Solanah at Vixen Vintage http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQ8gQiIJuMA – haven’t watched it myself but she’s my first port of call for all things vintage so I figure if she recommends it then it must be good!

  2. Amy CT says:

    SO LOOKING FORWARD TO WICKED

Leave a comment