POW! MAC Wonder Woman collection

Whilst loitering around the BFC Showspace at LFW I couldn’t resist going to look at the new collections from MAC. In particular I loved the Wonder Woman one and even the press release was set out like a comic! I know its been out a while but I finally treated myself to a piece of superhero action last week

I love this lipstick in Russian red, I’ve never felt confident wearing a pillar box red lipstick before but I always feel a bit more daring and positive when I’m wearing red. Whether it be my jacket, my lips or hair. I also think this particular shade oozes 50’s glam.

Hopefully by my next post I will have some very exciting news to tell you all.

 

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Exclusives/ Firstlooks, Fashion, Lust-haves, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to POW! MAC Wonder Woman collection

  1. Hannah says:

    I really want the lipsticks and glosses from this range


    Bow Dream Nation xx

Leave a Reply

