Competition time with Hot Joolz

Hi everyone, its been a while since I treated you all so I when Rajinder of Hot Joolz contacted me I with an exclusive giveaway I got very excited.

Hot Joolz is an online store selling beautiful silver jewellery and statement accessories. And with Mothers Day in a few weeks time, this is the perfect time to treat someone you love to just that. And look there’s a sale on!

But if that wasn’t enough Hot Joolz have given me something gorgeous to giveaway

How stunning is this? The sterling silver with Cubic Zirconia ring covers the whole finger and is intricate and gorgeous.

So how do I win this beautiful piece then? I hear you ask, here come the Ts & Cs:

  • Leave me a comment on here, one per person please.
  • for an extra two entries follow HotJoolz on Twitter and Facebook and let me know in your comment
  • tweet “I want to Win a gorgeous ring by @HotJoolz from @PolkaDot_Rach please!”. One tweet per person please so my twitter doesnt get too clogged up.
  • Competition runs from 10th March- 24th March. Closes at 6PM on 24th no entries will be counted after that.
  • UK entries only please

Good luck everyone!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Competitions, Fashion, Lust-haves and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Competition time with Hot Joolz

  1. That ring is gorgeous, not sure how it would look on my weirdly wonky fingers but I love it! Have followed Hot Joolz on twitter and facebook and am just about to tweet:)

    Carol x
    http://www.mystylisms.blogspot.com

  2. Amy CT says:

    Oooooh, pretty!

    Tweeting an entry, too πŸ™‚ x

  3. Jet says:

    That’s a beautiful ring. An entry for me please.

  4. blissbubbley says:

    Oh I really want it! πŸ™‚

  5. Nicky says:

    Following Hot Joolz on twitter and facebook and tweeting now @kniknaxnjj

  6. Cathy says:

    omg this is gorgeous

  7. Helen says:

    *Dies* Soooo pretty πŸ™‚ Have tweeted, @helgwd

  8. Jessica says:

    Followed on twitter & liked on FB

    Tweeted the message I am @slimmingjess91

    Fingers crossed! xx

  9. Jane Willis says:

    That is a gorgeous ring – if ring is really the word for it. Work of art would be better! I’m already following HotJoolz on Twitter and Facebook and I have tweeted @janesgrapevine

  10. ANDY WILLIAMS says:

    Exquisite ring!! Have tweeted / following on f/b ANDY WILLIAMS / Following on twitter @BIGWILL47

  11. Emma says:

    Oh wow that’s stunning and right up my street I would love to
    win this,I have a few nights out which I could wear
    this love love love it πŸ™‚ x

  12. Emma cella says:

    Following Hot Joolz on twitter and facebook and tweeting now @emmacella

  13. Katie Skeoch says:

    Gorgeous piece. Following on FB & Twitter @Top_cat81

    have tweeted too β™₯

  14. lydia says:

    oooh lovely, tweeting as mrs_meep, thank you

  15. Abigail Rollison says:

    That is absolutely gorgeous, perfect for my long spindly fingers πŸ™‚

    I follow on Twitter and Facebook already and have tweeted @abs_1985

  16. Julie Davies says:

    Gorgeous ring, would love to win – followed on twitter @juliedee4663 and on facebook

  17. Nicola says:

    ItΒ΄s a beautiful ring, very unusual. IΒ΄m following and have tweeted as @heylinguine.
    Thanks for the comp. x

  18. wendy (@kikicomp) says:

    Fab unusual ring am alreday following on twitter and on facebook (am kiki woo on there) and have tweeted x

  19. Chris says:

    Have retweeted on Twitter (theonionator) and Facebook

  20. Diana Cotter says:

    What a beautiful and unusual ring – my niece would adore it!

    Tweeted @happyfox
    Following HotJoolz on Twitter
    Liked on Facebook

  21. Sarah says:

    Like the ring?
    Check
    Following on Twitter?
    Check
    Liked on Facebook?
    Check
    Tweeted about it?
    Check

    And we’re good to go πŸ˜€ Nice prize Rachel!

  22. Pingback: Ice and Pearls- HotJoolz Review | Polkadot Rach

  23. Naomi says:

    Beautiful ring!
    – am following HotJoolz on twitter
    – I have tweeted about the giveaway!

    Crossing my (un-jewelled) fingers! xxx

  24. Pingback: Birthday withdrawl | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

