BRB running away to London

Hi guys, just a quick post to explain why I’ll more than likely be absent from the blogsphere for a few days.

As you will no doubt know tomorrow is the start of London Fashion Week so I’m off down there for it, Fashion Mavericks and to see a lot of my bloggery friends. Fashion Week has been my dream for so long that I can’t believe I’m really going. I shall be writing everything down to tell you all about and taking lots of photos when I return home on Wednesday.

In the meantime I will be updating my twitter (@PolkaDot_Rach) regularly and sending twitpics of what I get up to

Love as always

 

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BRB running away to London

  1. Sarah says:

    *paints nails as an attempted distraction*
    As long as you’re back in time for Paris. xx

Leave a Reply

