Mila Kunis covers March’s W magazine

Wearing Chanel silk tule organza coat with feathered collar and sleeves

A Black Swan a couple of weeks ago and while Natalie Portman shone as the troubled dancer Mila Kunis stole the show for me as savvy competition who helps bring out Nina’s wild side. This month she graces the cover of W Magazine and shared her experiences whilst filming the blockbuster with Lynn Hirschberg. On learning ballet she said

I had never danced in my life. I trained for four months, seven days a week, five hours a day. I had one day off on my birthday. I tore a ligament. I dislocated my shoulder. I have two scars on my back. And it was worth every minute, but I will never dance again. I’m a strong believer in mind over matter, but I didn’t fully understand what that meant until this production. I was like, Well I wear heels, I can do this. I was wrong, Christian Louboutins are uncomfortable, but I screamed the first time I put on a pointe shoe.

For the full interview check out W magazine

 

She also modeled the latest couture wear as you can see below

She looks very girl next door yet sultry in this Dior Silk Organza dress

Heavy eyelids and pulled back hair makes with girly pink Nina Ricci ostrich feather dress really dramatic

Sexy and 70s glam in the Chanel wool tweed jacket

My favourite shot of the lot, tousled hair, eyeliner and a statement Dior aquamarine, sapphire and diamond ring.

I can’t wait to see what’s next for Mila but one things for sure, she is so much more than Meg from Family Guy.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Celeb view, Fashion, I love that shoot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mila Kunis covers March’s W magazine

  1. Katie says:

    Love her! Jackie from That 70’s Show is one of my very favorite characters. And she plays Warcraft, I think we could be friends :p

    Katie xox

Leave a Reply

