This is me- NMUB blogger challenge

Hi my lovelies, if you’ve been following mine and Amy CT’s campaign Nature Made Us Beautiful you’ll know we will be setting blogger challenges for you to take part in to show you just how beautiful you all are. The first of which is below:

We want you to make a collage entitled this is me- showing the world the blogsphere and you who you really are and why you should be proud of who you are. So this is my go

So this is me. I am my favourite book from my childhood and where I want to go in my future. I am Polkadots and butterflies. I am fashion press and the heels I wear every day. I am my favourite band and my geeky scifi obsession. I am my tattoos and the ones I plan on having. Most importantly I am me and I love every little piece of who I am.

Now it’s over to you, link us to your collages via our tumblr

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Causes, Fashion, Recommendations, this week i... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

