Diet Coke and Nails Inc Blogger Challenge

Diet Coke and Nails Inc have a new collaboration- The Catwalk Collection. It comprises of four beautiful colours- Heather Grey, Denim, Plum and Caramel (L-R in the above picture). They’re worth £11.99 each but you can get them FREE with two 500ml bottles of Diet Coke purchased from selected Boots stores.

They were kind enough to send me the gorgeous colours, a bottle of Diet Coke and a customisation Kit  including gems, stencils, stickers and more and invited me to to get my creative juices flowing (ba dum dum chh) by turning the iconic 500ml glass diet Coke bottle into my very own catwalk masterpiece.

So here’s what I came up with; admittedly I am not the greatest at nail art nevermind nail varnish on a glass surface. I originally went for nudes and pearls, but then I added the musical notes stencils and the darker colours.

What do you think? (be kind!)

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Competitions, Fashion, Recommendations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diet Coke and Nails Inc Blogger Challenge

  1. I’m a bit confused about the challenge, but it looks like a lot of fun! 🙂

    Yours is really cute and very you x

Leave a Reply

