And swiiiiish!

Hello everyone, has the Christmas fever left you yet or are you still clinging to the tinsel? I’m getting pretty bored of it now, I mean how many times can one person watch Bridget Jones in the space of seven weeks (the answer is six, for both films). But one thing I am loving is the sales, not a surprise though really is it?

I’ve got a few lovely things but I seem to be favouring items which have a magic swish to them. Maybe it’s my Strictly Come Dancing obsession that has caused this. But one things for sure, which you’ll find out soon, when I got in front of my camera I span and cha-cha’d like Aliona or Erin themselves. Ok not quite.

Yesterday was a lovely day, I finally got the New Look coat I had coveted for a few weeks now. I love how fitted it is. It teams army with girliness and the hemline is beautiful. The photos really don’t do it justice, I am in love.

Today whilst in the Matalan Clearance where my Sis works I spotted this checked skater like skirt. It reminds me a bit of my Avril Lavigne grungey girl days. The best thing? It was just £2!

My favourite thing about taking these sort of outfit shots was getting to dance around my room swishing, it reminded me of my favourite song of the moment

watch?v=1-2bQzFp9c4

Never Grow Up by Taylor Swift

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, inspiration, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

