What Santa brought me

Hi everyone, I think the festive spirit is starting to leave many of us now so clinging onto the last ebbs of it I thought I’d show you some of my gifts. The big man brought me lots of lovely things including a Flipcam and tripod so I could make this lovely video.

What did you get from Santa?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Santa brought me

  1. Sarah says:

    Santa bought be lingerie and a rape alarm. He knows what I want ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Oh, Sarah! Whatever will we do with you, love? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Santa bought me a new camera and lots of other lovely bits ๐Ÿ™‚ My Gran made me a hamper of expensive and yummy veggie foods that I wouldn’t usually be able to afford, too, so that was lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

    Glad you had a fabulous Christmas – and can’t wait to see you in the new year! xxx

  3. Rachel says:

    Sarah- oh you, well at least you can look sexy yet be protected
    Amy- oo the veggie food sounds great, yey for new cameras! cannot wait for next year with you

Leave a Reply

