Merry Chrizzles- a photolog

Hi everyone hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, instead of doing a long rambling post I thought I’d show you all some of the millions (slight exaggeration) of photos I took during the last few days.

My niece’s visiting Santa on Christmas eve.

At 5 and 7 they love anything girly and that means they can dress up like me and their Mummy, so I bought them a little make up set each. They couldn’t wait to play with them and we had to make them look even more beautiful in Costa.

It wouldn’t be Christmas without my favourite Santa!

Sis got a Wii so we had a great time trying it out.

A few Christmas drinks later. A partial outfit shot too

My beautiful gift from Sis’ boyfriend

A page of my diary from my Aunt K, we both agreed that this is us!

Gluten free Christmas cake

Today I went to the boxing day sales with my Mam. They were manic but I managed to get this blue shift dress from River Island for New Years eve. It reminds me of Christina Hendricks in Mad Men.

You might’ve noticed that the above outfit shot has almost my full body in and is not in my bedroom, this is because Santa also brought me a tripod and new camera. So from now on there will be clearly photos and a change of scenery every once in a while.

Hope you al had a lovely time and stayed safe

Love as always

Rachel

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Chrizzles- a photolog

  1. Santa bought me a camera, too, so hopefully my blog will actually look like a blog from now on!

    Happy Christmas darling x

  2. joanne gill jackson says:

    love the new years dress im still real ill with my back n ur blog cheered me up loads luvs n hugs xxx

  3. Rachel says:

    Hope you get better soon aunty Joanne

  4. Pingback: Looking ahead | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

