Merry Christmas my lovelies

Hi everyone, as you’re reading this it is Crimbo eve (I wrote this on the 20th when I was free!) so I hope you’re all enjoying a lovely festive time with your loved ones.

I just wanted to wish you all a wonderful Christmas time whatever you’re up to- for me it’ll be friends, family, sales, food and spirits over than festive- stay safe and never be afraid to make a fool of yourself!

I’ve decided to take a blog break from now until the 29th- any later than that and I may go slightly insane- but I don’t think that it would be right to my friends and family to sit with my laptop when there’s this much happiness and cheer around.

Merry Christmas once again everyone!

Love as always,

Rachel

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

