Festive display on New Bag Day

Hi everyone, so today is quite a calm day in the middle of all the festive madness. I’m staying at home in my comfy clothes and watching Christmas films with my parents. To ease you in to Christmas I thought I’d show you a lovely video a friend of a friend made

Every year the Newcastle department store Fenwicks has a huge window display which draws a huge crowd. The video shows the true beauty and magic of it.

Yesterday I was shopping for one special item in particular:

Whilst in Fenwicks I got my Paul’s Boutique Maisy large bag in Navy (it looks alot lighter in this shot). I am utterly in love with it.

Quite a short post today, hope you’re all having a lovely festive time

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, inspiration, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Festive display on New Bag Day

  1. Sherin says:

    The Fenwick displays look pretty cool, if slightly creepy! I’m spending my days watching Christmas films as well.

  2. Raych says:

    You can just see my face in the background in that picture lol I look seriously depressed haha! x

  3. Rachel says:

    Raych- shush you looked lush
    Sherin- its so cute yet the puppets can sometimes be creepy

Leave a Reply

