NicNat Vintage

My favourite thing about Newcastle is finding Vintage shops that are hidden away and cute. Last friday a new one opened in Old Eldon Square. When I was younger I used to think I was cool hanging around their not doing much with my life, it’s known as “The Green” to Locals and in recent years has had an overhaul as Eldon Square extended so now has a Starbucks and Wagamama.

This week my friend Nicole (who I met when she worked in another vintage shop that I frequently stalked!) opened a new one down the side of the Green where the little local shops are. NicNat Vintage is a family run shop named after the owner Judith’s daughters Nicole and Natalie. The shop stocks clothes from the 1950’s up to the 90’s. I was really looking forward to finally seeing the shop on Thursday and it definitely didn’t disappoint. It’s so quaint and decorated beautifully. Take a look at the pictures to see for yourself.

NicNat Vintage is at 7 Old Eldon Square, go check it out

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, I love local Vintage and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NicNat Vintage

  1. Pingback: Presents to me | Mon Polkadot Cheri

Leave a Reply

