A lovely delivery from Alber

I’ve been quite lucky with giveaways lately, as I mentioned last week I won another from Notting Hill Girl. So the title is a little misleading, its not from Alber Elbaz himself but it is by him.

So at half past seven in the AM yesterday the postie knocked at my door to deliver this (what exactly he was doing up and about at that time I do not know). My beautiful Leopard print Lanvin X H&M clutch. The photo really doesn’t do it justice so I’ve took a few more to show off the details.

It’s so beautiful and detailed whilst being amazingly striking. the clutch isn’t something I could justify using on a regular basis as it’s just so stand out, but when I do use it I’m sure it’ll be remembered.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Exclusives/ Firstlooks, Fashion, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A lovely delivery from Alber

  1. Pingback: Looking ahead | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

