Birthday Giveaway part 2

Hi everyone, so I’m back with the second of my birthday giveaways in which I have even more brilliant prizes for you.

Today is from the lovely Coco Rose London.

At the end of a night out I know most of us are ready to throw away are huge high heels and cry over the pain of our crippling feet. So this is where Coco Rose come in with their gorgeous foldable shoes, small enough to pop in your handbag.

They’re even perfect for the end of a mammoth shopping trip along with this strawberry

Confused? Well it tranforms into this

To win the Glenn Coco Rose shoes pictured above AND the Strawberry bag all you have to do is comment on this post. For an extra entry tweet “I want to win some @cocoroselondon goodies from @PolkaDot_Rach at monpolkadotcheri.co.uk”

T’s & C’s

  1. Competition closes 7pm on Tuesday 23th November (EDIT closed early due to work commitments)
  2. One tweet and/or blog comment per person to avoid inbox clogging.
  3. UK entries only

Be sure to check out Coco Rose London for more products


About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Birthday Giveaway part 2

  1. Emily Hutchinson says:

    brilliant prizes, that strawberry is a great idea! I’ve tweeted too @emilyh13

    Thanks!

  2. Pingback: Sylvia Plath- Inspire me | Mon Polkadot Cheri

  3. Debbie Gillespie says:

    I love the idea of the foldable shoes – they would so handy. The strawberry bag is such a clever idea.

    I’ve tweeted too @jazza1

  4. Melissa Wash says:

    Thats a fab prize – the shoes are perfect for taking out on a night out to put onto tired dancing feet xx
    Tweeted on twitter too (Melissa_73W)

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Birthday Giveaway part 2 | Mon Polkadot Cheri -- Topsy.com

  6. nicci cowdell-murray says:

    fantastic giveaway twitter @twinklenicci

  7. Alison says:

    I WANT I WANT I WANT, These are so frigging cute. Happy blogging birthday sweetie x

  8. Kirsten Murphy says:

    These are so cute!

  9. icitea says:

    wouldn’t mind winning these; those flats are all the rage right now! plus this particular pair looks more fashionable than the other ones I’ve seen… in my favorite colour too!

    le.paradis.found at gmail dot com

  10. Happy Blog Birthday!
    These shoes are a fab idea. *fingers crossed*
    Hope you have a lovely day
    x

  11. Roslyn Marshall says:

    Fab prize and how cute is the strawberry bag?! Such a clever idea! xxx

  12. Kirsten Murphy says:

    I was sure I’d entered this yesterday but my comment has disappeared?!!!

  13. Diana says:

    Lovely prizes – both pretty and unusual!

    Tweeted @happyfox

  14. Danni says:

    Blimey, those shoes are lovely considering that they fold up so small! I’ve tweeted too : )

    Danni x

  15. Gaynor ohalloran says:

    Those fold up shoes are amazing! I’d definitely love to try them. Nothing worse than wearing shoes that destroy your feet after a number of hours. You end up thinking your walking funny to try and ease the pain. They are brill xxx

  16. Sarah says:

    Wow!

    That strawberry bag is so cute!

  17. Rachel says:

    I’d love to enter sweetheart! x

Leave a Reply

