Win £40,000 by shopping with Paypal

What would you do with £40,000?

Well fancy asking that! I know it isn’t exactly millions but I think that for me £40,000 would be a life changing sum of money. As my dream is to study and live in London I think I would save some of it towards making me dream a reality. But of course I would do some shopping too,  Louboutins and Chanel would definately be on top of the list, along with tickets to see some shows whilst in London such as Wicked which I adore at the minute.

So why am I mentioning this?

Paypal have just announced an exciting new competition giving customers the opportunity to Win £40,000 all you have to do in order to be entered is buy anything through PayPal. The more times you use it the more chances you have of winning.  Click here to Find out more.

Need a few ideas?

The coat of the season is the long camel coat. This woollen one is from Zara

It’s getting close to party season so how about this gorgeous dress from ASOS

I adore this statement ring also from ASOS

 

All terms and conditions can seen here

Sponsored Post

Share hosted by Wikio

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Competitions, Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Win £40,000 by shopping with Paypal

  1. Sarah says:

    :O I ordered something Saturday morning (and I mean morning, 3 am XD). Why did I not know about this then!?

  2. Eve Janine says:

    That ASOS ring is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

