BNTM- Making an exhibition of ones self

I still haven’t recieved all the image from my lovely photographer Soph yet but not wanting to keep you all waiting I thought I’d show you a few of the stalls and boutiques on offer

There was alot of faux fur about, I’m actually growing towards the fur trend myself.

I don’t actually remember where this is from but what a beautiful display

Nine west had a shoe drawing competition for one lucky girl to win a pair of the amazing shoes.

Keeping with the shoe theme, Redfoot shoes were giving the press a freepair of their fold up shoes. Well they did eventually after a bit of a mix up.

As well as treating us to cocktails Tia Maria also had their own stand with scarlett ladies wearing red masks.

I couldn’t not show you this image, gorgeous chocolate and brilliant photography by Soph’s flatmate Tom who has his own photography blog.

Random fact about me- I have an awful phobia of fish with teeth, even very tiny ones. So this new craze of tiny little fish pedicures really freaks me out. Soph got one she quite liked it but I couldn’t even go near.

So that’s the next installment over. Coming up soon is my media darling side and two brilliant reviews. Keep your eyes peeled.

Images by Becky Darke, Rachel Phipps and Tom Langley


A few of you may know I have made quite a big decision in the past few days and I’m very grateful for all your well wishes and support. I don’t want to jinx it by revealing it here but your support is what inspires me to keep going every day.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BNTM- Making an exhibition of ones self

  1. Sarah says:

    Thought that you might like to know .. the fish don’t have teeth. They simply suck the dead skin off, no biting involved, although because they are so small, it feels like they’re vibrating against your feet. Feel slightly better? xx

  2. Rachel says:

    Oh thats a bit better then. I still dont think I could do it though

  3. Rachel says:

    I don’t have a problem with the fish, but putting my feet in those tanks where hundreds of other people have done the same? Eww.

Leave a Reply

