BNTM Live… only the beginning

Hi everyone, so right  now I am sat in a caravan. I kid you not. However it is a bright silver fully decked out blogger caravan in the Blogger Lounge of BNTM Live. We’re drawing towards the end of our first day here and it has been an absolute blast. I’ll save the full posts for next week but I thought I’d fill you in on the tiny little things so far.

The place itself it huge, with everything from makeup to skin nibbling fish to Charley Speed it’s all going off at the ExCel this weekend!

We also got access to the Catwalk show which was for me a life defining moment, as cliched as it sounds sitting watching the show I realised what I wanted to do for the rest of my adult life. 

A sneak peak of the girl’s at the end of the show.

Today we went for the freebies and punlicity angle but as we’re going to be here tomorrow we shall be very professional then.

Stayed tuned for more next week.

Love as always

x

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Celeb view, Exclusives/ Firstlooks, Fashion, inspiration, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BNTM Live… only the beginning

  1. IdaPida says:

    sounds amazing for someone as fashion interested as you.
    So happy you’re getting to do this.

Leave a Reply

