Calming and de-stressing

Hi everyone, as I posted yesterday college work is building up steadily and right now I have a lot all due in at once.

I’ve currently took over the dinning room table with notes and what not. This afternoon though the stress really got to me so I decided to go for a walk. Thus follows some outfit snaps, all took with my new Blackberry for two reasons- 1) my little camera is acting up and 2) I am addicted to my BB

I’ve been on the quest for a white shirt to go with my jeans for a while now and I finally found in Newlook (shirt post HERE)

Side view, they even flatter the bum which is a major plus

I love the detailing of the shirt with the bronze buttons and and stitching

I love this teal scarf. It’s super long too.

Sorry this post was so short, it’s pure procrastination but I shall return to work now. So how do you focus or de-stress whilst doing lots of assignments?

 

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Calming and de-stressing

  1. Maria says:

    I love the shirt on you! I think it would look fab layered with your pinafores and with fitted skirts too 🙂

    Maria xxx

Leave a Reply

