Roll with the punches

I am loving knuckledusters at the minute but they don’t have to be just rings. At the minute I’m a bit poorly and poor, so what better way to cheer myself up than find some things I can afford on payday as well as some fantasy shopping items

This McQueen knuckleduster clutch is stunning, just a mere £1,295

Knuckleduster shoes! these could only be made by Patricia Field couldn’t they? They’re $74.

Just because they pack a punch (ba dum dum chhhh) doesnt’t mean that knuckledusters can’t be girly. This Love ring is £6.50 from Topshop.

It’s a really short post today but I shall be back at the weekend with a bigger post when I am feeling a bit better

 

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust-haves, Random Babbling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Roll with the punches

  1. Wow! Those are such FUNKY heels.
    It seems like the strange/odd looking heels are super trendy right now.
    I’ve seen quite a few around now!

  2. blissbubbley says:

    Love those shoes!

    I blogged about a Knuckle duster clutch this week on my blog too
    http://blissbubbley.blogspot.com/2010/10/wanted-knuckle-duster-clutch-bag.html

Leave a Reply

