Miss Polkadot in… Jeans

I can hear the gasps of shock and screams of horror at that title but yes it is true, today I wore my new pair of jeans. Correction I wore my new pair of jeans in public. Further correction; I wore my new pair of jeans in public and was dressing similar to my sister (not that there’s anything wrong with that). Ok enough rambling:

I do actually rather like this jeans, they’re very comfy contrary to what I previously though and quite flattering.

I say flattering, by which I actually mean “shows how big my arse is” so here is a side view for you to judge for yourself, just don’t stare directly at it ok?

So how did I style the devils clothing of choice?

I wore a bat winged jumper, waist belt and my birdcage necklace to keep that low maintenance feel yet still make it feel more like “me”

Keeping with the calming feel I left my hair partially wavy. I love this bat winged jumper. its so cosy and every movement feels theatrical.

This afternoon I went shopping and got my nails done too. I went for a green colour which reminds me of Elphaba from Wicked!

Hope you’re all well

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Miss Polkadot in… Jeans

  1. leia says:

    I think you look great in jeans! And your bum isn’t huge, it’s just curvy, which I consider a good thing (because mine is the same, ha!)

  2. Susie says:

    LOVE that outfit. And those jeans rock!

  3. fashion girls says:

    Deleting peoples posts is extremely unprofessional you do realise that, don’t you?

  4. Pingback: Goodbye 2010 | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

