I love… Una Healy

I’ve never been a huge fan of The Saturday’s but they’re everywhere at the minute and while their songs can be a bit generic there’s no denying the girls have some amazing outfits. The one really catching my eye is Una.

As the eldest of the group her outfit’s aren’t as attention grabbing as the others, she’s also got a great voic. That and she’s a natural redhead!

Lets have some gratuitous love for the Irish lovely

At the Isle of Wight Festival with Mollie and Rochelle, I love her rose head piece

Launching Diet Coke’s “Love it Light” Roadshow- The red dress is so sultry yet elegant

As a pin up girl in the “Just can’t get enough” video, admittedly my least favourite song by them but I love all the pin up outfits.

How peaceful does she look here?

In other news tomorrow is the BSB 1st Birthday meet up! We are all very excited- myself and Amy especially as we have been planning it for so long- and tomorrow we shall be taking to a park in York for a lovely birthday tea party then taking the York shopping trail to seek out all the lovely shops the city has to offer. When people go their respective ways at night myself Amy and Sarah are all descending on Amy’s house for icecream and loveliness. It shall be lovely

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Celeb view, Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I love… Una Healy

  1. Sarah says:

    I didn’t know that she was a natural red-head … so why doens’t she show it off?

    And I love that red dress. But then again I love most red dresses. And most things that arered. Woops.

    Can’t wait to see you tomorrow lovely!
    xxx

  2. Amy CT says:

    I’m so excited about tomorrow 🙂

    And I love the picture of her with the guitar 🙂 She looks really happy!

  3. Pingback: Goodbye 2010 | Polkadot Rach

Leave a Reply

