BSB’s Blog Of The Year, I need YOU

Hello my lovelies, just a quick note to ask for you to take two seconds of your time to vote for me as British Style Bloggers BOTY.

Way back in December when I was only just starting out as a blogger I won BSB’s blog of the month and it really made a whole world of difference to me; it was through there that I became an intern and then eventual Secondary Editor of the site. Not only that but at the time I was struggling pretty bad with my confidence as a writer and it really helped that too.

Last time I did a lame Vote Polka Dot Stripes photo and this time is no different apart except now it’s been done in paint

If that isn’t an incentive I don’t know what is!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in BSB, Fashion, Random Babbling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

