You’re beautiful, every little piece love

The Nike ad’s were printed in 2005 but I adore them. Just because parts of our body are bigger than others (the picture above applies to me obviously) doesn’t mean we shouldn’t be proud of them.  I’m sure you can identify with one of them. So let’s stop hating on our bodies!

I admit it I do have the odd day when I hate my body and my bum which makes me stand like Jemimma Puddleduck but when I do I’m lucky to have amazingly supportive friends around me.

This is for Polly and Nikki, because we’re all bootylicious!

What parts of your body do you see as your “probem area” but are proud of? Come on share them with the world!

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Two-penneth and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You’re beautiful, every little piece love

  1. Louise says:

    Just for the pure fact you mentioned Jemima Puddleduck, I love this post!

    As for me, not a fan of my thighs at all but if I wear shorts/skirts/dresses at a certain length if makes them look a bit slimmer so I feel a bit better then.
    As for my arms… well I’ve got a lot of work to go before I can be proud of those! They’re orangatang arms!

    http://ladderedtights10.wordpress.com

    x

  2. Nikki says:

    Love it!!! Forgot how great the video was. Totally need a pimp hat a la beyonce!
    xxx

  3. Daniel says:

    Rachel you be proud of your rear, pet! 😀 x

  4. I call the pimp hat.
    As for me? Quite possibly my arms, thighs and stomach. We don’t talk about the boobs.

  5. Rachel says:

    Louise- Your thighs always look lovely in shorts/skirts/dresses. I guess its all about dressing for your shape too
    Nikki- I know right totally sexy!
    Daniel- thanks darling, I am don’t worry!

  6. Rachel says:

    Polly- No way biatch I’m the most bootilicious the pimp hat is mine! You are gorgeous too

Leave a Reply

