Think Frock it’s friday

Hi everyone, such a lovely day out today isn’t it? shame it didn’t agree with me (more in a mo). Since it is a friday I of course wore a dress for Lottie and dug out a nautical inspired one that I haven’t worn in so long

I got it from a rather cheap but good local shop with I don’t think is around anymore but I’m sure you could get a similar one somewhere else

These patent shoes are from Primark and so comfy, I love little heel in the summer

I wore my Compass necklace from Lebeado with it for that added nautical feel.

Is it a bit obvious that Im holding onto my headboard to keep myself steady? Well that’s because I fainted in town. Not to worry it was just caused by my Lupus which is triggered by heat and exhaustion, considering how humid it’s been and the fact I’m not sleeping well it kinda makes sense. Thank you to everyone on twitter for your kind messages.

And in exciting news my blog has a new url! It can now be accessed on Monpolkadotcheri.co.uk but also still works from this address.

I hope I’m better tomorrow as I’m hoping to get to the launch of Made In Newcastle with Carla. All the information of the launch can be found on the Facebook event ¬†page

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, I love local Vintage, this week i..., What I'm wearing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Think Frock it’s friday

  1. Lottie says:

    You look fab Hun! I’m sorry you’ve been feeling unwell, I missed that on Twitter. I hope you’re having a good weekend and keep up the fabulous frock wearing work! Xxx

Leave a Reply

