15% off at Kiss me Zombie

Kiss me Zombie is a fantastic website with some beautifully eclectic, kooky and vintage style jewellery. The site is based is france so the site is French but it can be easily translated on your browser, I actually prefer it in french as I think it’s a beautiful language to read.

But the absolute best part? Kiss me Zombie are offering readers of this blog 15% off orders, just enter the code POLKADOTCHERI at the check out. So what will you buy? Here are my top picks

The “time” necklace is so quirky, I need an hourglass on a necklace!

The “modern times” ring is made from a vintage watch mechanism so each piece is truly unique

The “dead girl” ring stays true to the sites name, it reminds me of the novel Pride prejudice and zombies!

I’m a big fan of fun hair grips and fascinators right now so love the “all that Jazz” Peacock feathers and pearl clip

The offer is open until 31st July at Midnight, what are you going to buy?

EDIT- You can view the site in English Here

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Discounts, Exclusives/ Firstlooks, Fashion, Lust-haves and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 15% off at Kiss me Zombie

  1. Kissmezombie says:

    you can use the english version of our website with this direct link :
    http://kissmezombie.com/shop/lang-en/
    Cheers

  2. Elizabeth says:

    The time necklace is incredible! I must have it. Thank you for sharing.
    x

  3. Sarah says:

    :O You have your own personal code! Lucky girl!

  4. Rachel says:

    elizabeth- I really need that necklace!
    Sarah- oh yes, get me!

Leave a Reply

