Homage to the Suffolk Puff

During my Fashion and Textiles course I have experimented different way to make flowers but I also became a little obsessed with one style. The thing I like the most of of them is that you can literally use any material and they’re so easy to make. Thus follows alot of pictures of corsages, necklaces hair grips and fascinators featuring Suffolk Puffs

This one reminds me of Carla of MessyCarla who I went to a Craft fair with today in newcastle. There’ll be another post on that later as now I’m off to see the third Twlight film, Eclipse.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, I love local Vintage, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Homage to the Suffolk Puff

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Homage to the Suffolk Puff | Mon Polkadot Cheri -- Topsy.com

  2. Carla says:

    YAYYYY
    “Eee that shop looks like the colour scheme from my blog!”
    “I bet it’s a crackhouse.”

    xDD

  3. latiah says:

    Wow That Shopp Is Reaalllly Greaatt

    It Will Be Good For My GCSE’S

Leave a Reply

