Crazy times

Its been a funny old few days, especially the madness of seeing my first college HE show (more later). I thought I’d bring you some crazy in abundance right here

The GaGa is back with another fantastically summery tune. And I think this is her weirdest video yet

I really love this show, book and soundtrack and really want to see it live so much! My favourite lines are

I’m through accepting limits
”cause someone says they’re so
Some things I cannot change
But till I try, I’ll never know!

In other college based news I enroll for my HEFC’s next Monday, I’ve decided on English Language, media and Marketing and I’m so happy there are such fantastic people to help me

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Celeb view, Lust-haves, Random Babbling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

