The new do

I got my hair done this afternoon in preparation for London. When I arrived at my aunty’s house I really had no clue what I wanted doing with it; whether to go red, purple or brown and whether to go shorter, edgier or softer.

So I went for a darker brown but ended up with a red/ purple/ brown/ black colour- or as Julie professionally reminded me “multi-tonal” – and as for the style I haven’t had a bob for 3 years or a fringe since I was 9, so it was nice to get them both back.

you can see the colour a tiny bit better here

What would a hair post be without the silly shot, when I was getting it done I kept asking jodie if I looked like the woman off the claims advert.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, What I'm wearing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The new do

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention new blog post- my new hair -- Topsy.com

  2. Amy says:

    La la la laaaaaaaaaaa ❤

Leave a Reply

