Some latest buys

I don’t think I’m much use other than outfit posts at the minute so here we are!

I know this was in the last post but I got this gorgeous rose top from Primark, and I will be wearing it to good ol’  london town.

During the summer I need a good hat to keep the sun off my head as I’m prone to fainting, however I have also discovered that I don’t suit conventional hats, such as caps, this huge sunhat its also from primark and is reversible!

These kitsh Marilyn Earrings are by a local designer called Nancy Pants, I got them from a little store on Sunderland’s Sea Road

Last but definately not least is my absolutely beautiful red mac from a lovely little vintage shop Corner 93 (more about them in the next post) it was originally from Topshop but I paid just a fiver for it!

so what have you been buying?

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Recommendations, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some latest buys

  1. Lace and Gold says:

    That is an absolutely gorgeous outfit! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Some latest buys « PolkaDot Stripes -- Topsy.com

  3. Pingback: Old School | Mon Polkadot Cheri

  4. Pingback: Breaking out of the comfort zone | Mon Polkadot Cheri

Leave a Reply

