London LDN Lanndannnn


Yep it’s official, next Saturday me and Amy CT will here in actual London for our very important campaign stuff! Being as professional as I am I had a huge stress about what to wear

I eventually decided on this but I have 6 days to change my mind yet, I will also be taking a spare top for on the train cos it will be Very Early In The Morning. We will in fact be leaving Amy’s humble abode in York at 6.30 in the AM, not that I’m bitter as I’m a morning person.

Amy got skype yesterday so we will be having a planning day tomorrow and getting generally excited and eeeeeeee all week. I apologise now as I know that my posts will be a bit sporadic this week.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Random Babbling, this week i... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to London LDN Lanndannnn

  1. Amy says:

    I don’t do mornings, either 😉

    Tomorrow, how about about 4ish? So I can get revision stressed first? 😉

    xo

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention London LDN Lanndannnn « PolkaDot Stripes -- Topsy.com

  3. Steph says:

    oh wow Rach thats so exciting. I’m so excited and proud of you love xo

Leave a Reply

