Nailing the trend

There seems to be a bit of a trend going around the blogsphere of fancy nails, lovely colours, art and even a bit of sparkle.

Every few weeks I get my nails done at a local shop in town, as my nails are quite short and week I get tip extensions and every so often a little some different

This time I went for a teal colour with tiny little pearls, they’re so cute and very me- but also not as awkward to type/write with as I expected.

Last night my sister, cousin and I were discussing finger tattoos and me and Jodie both said we’d get finger moustaches, so yeah here’s the obligatory weirdo shot.

About Rachel Charlton-Dailey

PR girl, gin lover and happy soul.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Recommendations, What I'm wearing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nailing the trend

  1. Claire says:

    Haha I LOVE the finger tattoo idea, particularly the moustache 😀 Are you serious about getting one or is it just a thought? ♥

    http://jazz-pad.blogspot.com

  2. I LOVE your new blog layout, hon 🙂

    AND the weirdo shot. Obv 😉

Leave a Reply

